The general Japanese language and arabic to english translation course includes 5 levels, at each of which students receive and consolidate a certain set of knowledge. If you successfully complete the general course, you can try your hand at the international Japanese language exam “Nihongo Noryoku Shiken”. And we are sure that your result will be good, because the successful study of the language at the five levels includes a deep familiarity with its grammar, vocabulary and colloquial speech.

Why is it important to learn 5 levels of Japanese?
1 level.
This is the basis, at this stage, students receive basic knowledge of the language. Japanese lessons for beginners at the InaTriol center include reading and listening. You will learn how to pronounce words and expressions correctly, hear and understand adapted speech by ear, master vocabulary in the amount of 800 units and more than 100 hieroglyphs.

2nd level.
At this stage, you can confirm your basic knowledge of the Japanese language. The vocabulary will expand to 1500 units, and the number of hieroglyphs – up to 350. You will be able to communicate on everyday topics and understand most of the information by ear. Having such a stock of knowledge, it is quite possible to go on a trip to Japan or begin to actively communicate with native speakers, listen to music and read adapted literature.

3rd level.
The students of our educational center at this stage confidently speak Japanese and latin to english translation at an intermediate level. The acquired knowledge allows you to conduct conversations on everyday topics, read non-specialized literature, understand the content of articles from the headlines of newspapers and magazines, understand the essence of texts of an average degree of complexity and understand speech by ear at a natural pace.

4th level.
If you have mastered the first three levels of Japanese proficiency and confidently stepped over to this stage, you can be sure that the knowledge gained will be enough to study or work in Japan. You will be able to read and understand the content of feature articles from magazines and newspapers, you will be able to watch news and films, and you will be able to take part in conversations and easily understand the speech of native speakers at a natural pace.

Level 5
This level is the highest and most difficult. It confirms almost fluency in the language, close to the level of a native speaker. You are required to know 2000 hieroglyphs and 10000 lexical items. The volume is rather big, but most of this knowledge is accumulated during the passage of 1-4 levels. At this stage, you will be able to confidently read and understand complex texts and articles, fiction and non-fiction in the original, and actively participate in discussions on any topic.

Learning Japanese at each of the levels described requires time and patience. But the result is worth it – you will be able to pass all the necessary international exams and get the opportunity to study, train, work and live in Japan, as well as touch the culture of this country and learn a lot of interesting things!